Phone Number: 905-791-2858

ASK FOR NORM OR ALBERT

Affordable: Customer Testimonials

Want to know more about Affordable’s excellent service and quality carpet cleaning? Read some of the customer testimonials below and give us a call to schedule your appointment today!

Cleaning Carpet

Excellent Customer Service

Excellent customer service. Albert called 40 minutes before my appointment to make sure someone would be home. He was actually able to come earlier than our scheduled time which was convenient. He did an excellent job cleaning our carpets. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Albert and Affordable Carpet Cleaning.

--rose6758

August 23, 2017

Spotless

Excellent service provided. There were some tough stains we thought impossible to get out but Albert really got to work on them and now...spotless!

--sama9460

August 19, 2017

Awesome Job

Excellent customer care and very friendly staff. Did an awesome job on some very dirty carpets. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

--Pam T.

July 30, 2017

Highly Recommend

Great Service. Arrived on time and very neat in his work. Great people skills and communication. Very knowledgeable in his trade. Highly recommend. Very reasonable in price also!!

--Ijaz C.

June 18, 2017

My Carpets Are Brand New Again

If U are looking to get your carpets cleaned, Book Affordable Carpet Cleaning.. Excellent job.. My carpets are brand new again. Very professional & the price was very affordable.. Thank U guys.. Will deff use you guys again.

--Andrea
March 31, 2016

Such A Wonderful Job!

Such a wonderful job! I wish I had before and after photos to share! On time, great prices, very professional. They made my 15 year old stained carpet look brand new!

--Stephanie A

August 27, 2015

A Great Job

On time. Courteous and a great job.

--nam1554

April 30, 2015

Would Highly Recommend Them

I have to say I was absolutely impressed with the job Norman and Albert did at my home. Having kids and pets is not easy with carpeting throughout our house. We had a lot of stains and dirt built in to our carpets over the past 6 months and Affordable carpet cleaning took care of them the best they could by using a special cleaner and scrubbing. I would highly recommend them to anybody in search of a professional and hard working carpet cleaning service.

--TonyG1

March 31, 2015

AMAZED! 100% SATISFIED!

Before and After carpets

"My carpets were horrible, absolutely disgusting. I have 4 kids and you can just imagine the amount of stains! Just check out the before and after pics for yourself…you’ll be so amazed how clean Norm and his assistant got my carpets, RIGHT! There was some kind of oil or grease stain running down the stairs and on the landing, the stairs are so clean they look new! Although on the landing the stain did not completely come out, I am still 100% satisfied, because I can actually look at it again; before I hated even looking at it! My living room is actually presentable now and I won’t hesitate to entertain anymore! I have already recommended Norm and his service to friends and one has already booked an appointment! I, without any hesitation, recommend Affordable to anyone! Thanks Norm and we will be seeing you again!"

--phatphoxy

September 20, 2012

Happy to Recommend Affordable Carpet Cleaning

I was a first-time customer of Affordable Carpet Cleaning in December 2012. Not only did Norm and his helper do an excellent job on my carpets, but they also cleaned a second room and a set of stairs at no extra charge! It's pretty rare these days to actually get MORE than you paid for. I was very impressed and will definitely be a repeat customer as well as recommend Affordable Carpet Cleaning to my friends.

--Helen A

January 24, 2013

Couldn't Be Happier

I too have been with Affordable carpet cleaning for years now, and I am satisfied more than ever with Norm’s work. Not only did my rugs and carpets come out great but he also had the consideration to bring a separate pair of clean/dry shoes to work due to the high volume of snow outside. I was very impressed as always and would absolutely recommend Affordable Carpet Cleaning to anyone in need.

--noonie699

January 9, 2013

Excellent Outcome!

We have had Affordable Carpet Cleaning doing our carpets for approximately 10 years. We are always amazed at the outcome each time they are cleaned. Affordable Carpet Cleaning is always reliable, friendly and does excellent cleaning of our carpets. They never make a mess just come in and do what is to be done. The carpets smell great afterwards!

--scriverp

October 11, 2012

Amazed at How Good My Carpets Look

I just got my carpet cleaned from Norm and his assistant and WOW I'm amazed how well it came out it looks brand new again!! Didn't take long, smells wonderful in here and the price was just as the name says Affordable. I will be calling this company back for sure when it comes time again to clean my carpets and will be recommending his service to anyone I know that needs the job done right ;)

--joshua2012cars

October 5, 2012

Excellent Work Very Impressed

I wanted to start off to say that my carpets were not in the best of condition to begin with, I have 3 dogs, 2 cats and a 9-year-old along with family that comes and goes. I've had experience before with carpet cleaning companies and was not impressed at all, but this individually-owned company showed, by far, the best results. Carpet came out looking amazing my family noticed it right away and was very impressed with the results. The name says it ALL. Very affordable and left my house smelling great and all stains removed without a problem. I will definitely be calling back and referring all my friends and family to this wonderful company as well. Two thumbs up.

--pandagirl21

September 3, 2012

Affordable Steam Carpet Cleaning

Very friendly, like the name says, very affordable, not to mention does a really good job. I recommend his service to anybody who wants their carpet steam-cleaned properly; Affordable Carpet is your man for the job.

--sully2766

July 25, 2012

Excellent Work

We have a busy household with 5 family members, a dog and a cat. This in itself causes some challenges when it comes to carpet cleaning. One particular problem was our dog was ill and had some bladder control problems. As a result our carpet had numerous stains and there was an odor as well. I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of work done by Affordable Carpet Cleaning. When I arrived home, I immediately noticed the incredible improvement in terms of odor. All stains were removed and it no longer smelled at all. I recommend this service to others without hesitation and will do business with them in the future.

--B. Gugliemi

April 23, 2012

Great Service

Dear Norm, Thanks again for taking the time to come to Bolton and providing great service to my clients. They were very happy with how their carpets turned out and that you were able to accommodate their schedules. As I mentioned before, I will definitely keep you in mind should any future clients or colleagues require your services. I have included my business card for your reference and ask that you please send me a few of your business cards at your earliest convenience so that I may include them in the package I provide to my clients. Kind Regards,

--J.G. Royal, LePage RCR Realty

February 29, 2012

Fantastic Job

I got my home's carpets cleaned from the guys at Affordable Carpet Cleaning and I must say they did a fantastic job cleaning all the carpets on all 3 floors of my home. I called a few other companies and they were giving me quotes for more than $200 - Affordable carpet cleaning was able to do my whole home for 30% less than the competitors. I wanted to make sure they were legitimate and found their reviews online and people had good things to say about them. So i gave them a shot and I am very happy they are the ones who cleaned my carpets. Honestly, they have the best price and the best quality of work to go with that price, I don't know how they do it, I'm just glad they do an excellent job. Three of neighbours have also used them after myself and also told me they were great and they would use them regularly.

--V. Nanchahal

2 months ago

Prompt Service

Did a really good job at cleaning my carpets; they showed up promptly and did an excellent job at getting a job done very efficiently. Very friendly guys that came to clean our place, too. Prices were very reasonable, too. I would recommend their services to anyone!

--H. Tahir

5 months ago

First-Time Customer

I was a first-time customer of Affordable Carpet Cleaning in December 2012. I was very happy with the service I received. Not only did they do a good job on my carpets, but Norm and his helper actually did an additional room and a staircase for no extra charge. In today's world, it's a rare thing to actually get MORE than you paid for. Thank you, Affordable, for a job well done.

--Leni G.

7 months ago

Affordable Rates

We've had Norm over twice: once before moving in November 2007 and once about a year later in 2008. The price is good as was the cleaning. Small businesses can be good at what they do for reasonable rates. But things like scheduling and bookkeeping are the bane of their existence. I Googled for his number again as we need him now and found this review. I'll keep tullest's experience in mind to call the day before to remind him.

--B. Ing

3 years ago

Great Service

 Excellent quality and very good service. I own multiple rental dwellings and require carpet cleaning regularly. I have found Affordable Carpet Cleaning to be reliable and dependable. Norm does an excellent job and pays close attention to small details. Price is right and service is very good. Have used him for the last 5 years, and never had reason to complain.

--Google user

1 year ago

Courteous and Efficient

Excellent rates and excellent job!! He was courteous, punctual, efficient and did the job faster than he estimated over the phone. I don’t think I'll be using another company for carpet cleaning ever again. He got all the little corners and protected my furniture from damage. I'd recommend Affordable Carpet Cleaning to anyone within his operating area :) Thanks Norm!

--Google user

2 years ago

Created by

Legal notice